VendRick Construction, Inc.

VendRick Construction, Inc.
367 Collar-Price Road
Brookfield, OH 44403
Phone: 330-448-4600
Fax: 330-448-4773

Contact

Estimating - estimating@vendrickconstruction.com
Frank J. Vendemia, President - frank@vendrickconstruction.com
Rick Dickson, Vice President - rick@vendrickconstruction.com
Jeff Taylor, Senior Estimator - jtaylor@vendrickconstruction.com
Stuart Mientkiewicz, Estimator/Project Manager - stuart@vendrickconstruction.com
Kerri Luba, Office Manager - kerri@vendrickconstruction.com

VendRick Construction, Inc.
367 Collar-Price Road
Brookfield, OH 44403
Phone: 330-448-4600
Fax: 330-448-4773